New Horizons for Women Trust

Back to League News | Uncategorized

Check out the study awards and take the opportunity to apply for one of them.  Click on the link below and good luck.


The three categories are:

  • Second chance education study awards
  • Research awards
  • Specific purpose awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *